Tags

, ,

This is how I plan to spend the rest of 2012. I have a to-do list but it’s not a restrictive directive on how to have fun. I mean, where’s the fun in that?

Mom and I are staying at this apartment at Mcmahons Point with a stunning view of the Sydney Harbour Bridge and the Opera House and of course, I’m getting itchy feet again. I think it’s about time to find a new job that will bring me back to my beloved harbour home, Sydney. I’ll share a little secret with you all. I’m planning to buy an apartment close to the harbour once I’m back from my adventures in the UK with my beautiful friends, Frankie and Abbey. πŸ˜‰

So yes, I am busting through 2012 in full force, doing things I never imagined I would ever get to do. As Neil Gaiman recently said, “Whatever it is you’re scared of doing, Do it.” In my case, whatever it is I’ve been putting off doing, I will. I’m busting through the door, everybody stand back…

or join me for the greatest adventure yet!

