Tags

, , , ,

…but only for a few days. Then after that, we can go back to our normal selves. Some of you know what I’m talking about. It’s GISHWHES! I learned of this crazy scavenger hunt from Jovan via Plurk. My goodness, it has changed my life forever. I don’t want to go into much details but let’s just say, I’m pushed way out of my comfort zone. Well, I’ve never been a shy person anyway but this is just insanity and mayhem. Today, I sheep-talked at a drive-thru and battled a friend in full kitchen armor. I’ve even sent several letters to zoos requesting for their lives snakes to use in a video shoot!

Last year, I put out an ad in a Serbian newspaper. Okay, I could list all the crazy things I did or I could just show you. Below are a few photos I submitted for my team last year, Team 510. I didn’t know anyone in that team at all. Oh and did I mention that we broke the Guinness Book of World Records last year? Yes, I even have the certificate to prove it!

This year, I’m teamed up with friends from Manila and one from the U.S. They’ve joined our group with another group from France. Pretty cool. πŸ˜‰

Russian tube-tops will be in fashion…maybe not.

I changed my work ute’s plate number. Now isn’t that badass?

I’m not crazy. Can’t you see my cat is bloated AND pink???

